Discussion: View Thread

PLEASE REGISTER: ODC DIVISION 50TH ANNIVERSARY EVENT -- July 29th

  • 1.  PLEASE REGISTER: ODC DIVISION 50TH ANNIVERSARY EVENT -- July 29th

    Posted 7 days ago


    If you have already registered for the ODC Division's 50th Anniversary Celebration, we look forward to see you on Thursday, July 29. If you haven't registered, there is still time.

    Our ODC Division 50th Anniversary Celebration is the highlight of our year-long event exploring our understanding of factors and practices that build dynamic, humane, flourishing organizations. Our July 29 half-day celebration will focus on the past, present and future of ODC and the HUB – a collaborative community space with opportunities to synchronously and asynchronously connect those with an interest in and passion for our work.

    You can choose to attend part or all of the celebration events. The schedule for the celebration (EST) is:

    10:00a to 10:15a -- Introductions

    10:15a to 11:15a -- ODC Legacy

    11:15a to 11:30a -- Break

    11:30a to 12:30p -- ODC Future

    12:30p to 12:45p -- Break

    12:45p to   1:30p -- ODC Present

      1:30p to   2:30p -- C-E-L-E-B-R-A-T-E

     

    Confirmed panelists include Jean Bartunek, Hilary Bradbury, Bernard Burnes, Jeff Ford, Lindsey Godwin, Bob Marshak, Bob Quinn, and Peter Sorensen.

    REGISTER HERE: https://forms.gle/19hRNSRVotZ2LeRo7 

    Our plan for July 29 features four hours of conversation and celebration on QiqoChat (https://qiqochat.com/e/dxpdKVWlCNYCQaDnJHFagqpXj) starting at:  

     

    4:00 am - Honolulu, Hawaii

    7:00am PST - San Francisco, USA

    9:00am - Central America

    10:00am EST - New York, US

    10:00am CLT - Santiago, Chile

    14:00 (2pm) UTC

    3:00pm BST - London, UK

    16:00 CET - Berlin, Germany

    10:00pm SGT - Singapore

    2am Friday Jul 30 - Auckland, NZ



    ------------------------------
    Richard Stackman
    Professor
    University of San Francisco
    San Francisco CA
    (415) 422-2148
    ------------------------------