Our Events

50th Anniversary Dialogue Series

YOU ARE INVITED!
SAVE THE DATE: July 29, 2021

 

On July 29th – the day before the start of the Academy of Management Meetings, the Organization Development and Change (ODC) Division will mark its 50th anniversary with a half-day gathering focused on the past, present, and future of the field.

 

Over the last nine months, the ODC Division has sponsored a dialogue series to mark this 50th anniversary milestone. These events focused on establishing a collaborative community space – what we refer to as the HUB – to increase the opportunities for all who have an interest in and passion for Organization Development and Change to more actively engage with one another. To date, we have connected with more than 250 participants, generating several “big ideas” or initiatives for the future.

 

We are still finalizing the details for our gathering with more information to be provided shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to mark your calendars, or better yet, register to attend at the link below. We will be using the QiqoChat platform for our celebration. Learn more about QiqoChat and RSVP here. Questions about the half-day gathering can be sent to David Bright (david.bright@wright.edu) or Richard Stackman (rwstackman@usfca.edu).

 

 

REGISTER NOW

 

 

DATE/TIME:

 

Thursday, July 29, 2021, 7am US Pacific / 10am US Eastern / 14:00 UTC

Total Duration 4 hrs. (NOTE: Other time zones are indicated in the registration link.)

 

 

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON JULY 29TH!

 

 

Other ODC Events Coming Soon!

Filtering On: Community
1 to 1 of 1 events

January 2022

Starts:  Jan 1, 2022 00:00 (GB)
Ends:  Jan 31, 2022 23:59 (GB)
Event Image